St. Thomas' College of Engineering & Technology
Kolkata, West Bengal
Faculty Details
Name Designation Qualification Area of Research Email ID
Dr. Subarna Bhattacharjee Professor Ph.D. Data Compression s.bhattacharya@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Mousumi Dutt Associate Professor & HoD Ph.D. Digital Geometry mousumi.dutt@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Samrat Sarkar Asst. Professor M. Tech. Internet of Things samrat.sarkar@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Subhankar Mallick Asst. Professor M. Tech. Data Mining subhankar.mallick@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Amiya Halder Asst. Professor  M.E. Image processing amiya.halder@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Debashis Chakraborty Asst. Professor M. Tech. Image Compression debasish.chakraborty@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Biswajita Datta Asst. Professor M.Tech. Steganography biswajita.datta@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Amit Paul Asst. Professor Ph.D. Bio-Informatics amit.paul@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Barnali Gupta Banik Asst. Professor M.Tech. Digital Steganography barnali.guptabanik@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Sanghamitra De Asst. Professor M.Tech Network Security sanghamitra.de@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Ghazaala Yasmin Asst. Professor M.Tech Data Mining ghazaala.yasmin@stcet.ac.in