X
St. Thomas' College of Engineering & Technology
Kolkata, West Bengal
Faculty Details
Name Designation Qualification Area of Research Email ID
Dr. Arijit Ghosal Associate Professor Ph.D. Pattern Recognition arijit.ghosal@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Amit Kr. Siromoni Asst. Professor &  HoD M.Tech. Quality control and Courseware Engineering. a.k.siromoni@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Aditi Bal Asst. Professor M.Tech. VLSI,Floor Shop Scheduling aditi.bal@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Sanchita Saha Ray Asst. Professor M.E. Network Packet Processing, High Performance Computing for Biological Sequences , High Performance computer sanchita.saharay@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Arindam Chakravorty Asst. Professor Ph.D. Soft Computing, Flow Shop Scheduling, Courseware Engineering arindam.chakravorty@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Kalyan Das Asst. Professor M. Tech. Cryptography & Data Security kalyan.das@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Sk.Latib Asst. Professor M.Tech. Image Analysis sk.latib@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Ranjit Ghoshal Asst. Professor Ph.D. Document Image Analysis, Pattern recognition, Image Procesing ranjit.ghoshal@stcet.ac.in
Mr. Amit Dutta Asst. Professor M.E. Data Mining, Protein-Protein Interaction amit.dutta@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Ranjita Chowdhury Asst. Professor   M.Tech. Medical Image Processing ranjita.chowdhury@stcet.ac.in
Ms. Subhashree Basu Asst. Professor M.Tech. Nanotechnology, Quantum Computing subhashree.basu@stcet.ac.in
Dr. Nilanjana Karmakar Asst. Professor Ph.D. Digital Geometry, Image Analysis, Algebraic Topology nilanjana.karmakar@stcet.ac.in